2 comments on “I Could Have Used a Buddy: Why Mytestbuddy.com Could Be Your New Best Friend

  1. I’m definitely going to check this out. Thanks for the thorough review. I’m studying for the GMAT right now and this would help a lot!

  2. This website looks great and right up my alley! Thanks for the lowdown. I feel like I would want to be able to meet a study buddy in person too. Did you feel like the website facilitates that? And is there enough of a user base in the US to make that viable?

What do you think?

